Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (1.524 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"amellowsoul"
[etree]John Cipollina Live at The Saloon on 1984-11-23 - John Cipollina
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Intro. 02 Babylon > 03 Love 04 Pastures Of Plenty 05 talk and tuning 06 Stagger Lee 07 Keep On Truckin' 08 talk and tuning 09 Deep Railroad Blues [aborted] 10 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me) 11 San Francisco Shuffle 12 Motel Party Baby Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Dupree Blues > 02 The Dance 03 talk and tuning 04 Caterpillar 05 Suzie Q 06 talk and tuning 07 Good Old Rock And Roll 08 I Can't Dance 09 Closer Disc 3 - Set 3 01 Thirty Days* 02 Third Degree* 03 Sun Is Shining 04 Sing Sing...
Keywords: Fish And Chip; Barry Melton; John Cipollina; Peter Albin; Spencer Dryden
Downloads: 1,049 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Chi Chi Club on 1987-07-18 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. Instrumental 02. Barry talk 03. Level With Me 04. Happy Birthday Doug Killmer 05. Got Love 06. Record Deal 07. Intros 08. Suzy Q 09. Talk 10. San Francisco 11. Mustang Sally 12. Intro 13. Move Your Hand (Second Set) 14. /Instrumental 15. Talk 16. The Dance 17. Tuning 18. Thirty Days 19. Tuning 20. Me And Bobby McGee (Disc 2) 21. Walking Cane 22. Talk, Tuning 23. Love Machine 24...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Wheeler Auditorium on 1983-03-18 - John Cipollina
Intro Trouble In Mind Why-O 8 Day Clock "I died in Sweden, 4 or 5 years ago....John died too" Mama Lion "The Sweatbox Lounge" aka the Fresno Saloon, San Francisco Herpes Blues Run out of West Six Weeks in Reno "We played for 2 hours backstage. Boy were we good then!" Down in the Bottom "OK You Hippies, Clean Up and Clear Out"
Keywords: John Cipollina; Nick Gravenites; Camp Winnarainbow Benefit; duo; Norton Buffalo; Mike K; Rick S
Downloads: 776 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Keystone on 1984-01-14 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) 01. Small Walk In Box 02. Herpes Blues 03. It Kept Me Runnin' 04. Love Me Or I'll Kill You 05. Pride Of Man 06. Four Floors Or Forty 07. Bad Luck Baby 08. Nick Talk 09. Fantasy World 10. My Party 11. Nick talk, Intro 12. Mona 13. Southside Johnny 14. Baby, Bye Bye 15. Walkin' Blues (Disc 2) 16. Buried Alive In The Blues 17. Exit Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at High Sierra Music Fest-Showcase Stage on 2001-07-07 - Garaj Mahal
B-Dope, Gulam Sabri, Poodle Factory, Mondo Garaj*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Chi Chi Club on 1985-03-30 - John Cipollina
Disc 1 set 1 01. If Trouble Was Killin 02. stage banter 03. Down In The Bottom 04. Small Walk-In Box 05. stage banter 06. Brown Paper Bag 07. Southside 08. //Pride Of Man 09. chat and tuning 10. Nick's Highland Fling 11. Fantasy World 12. break song Disc 2 set 2 01. Left Hand Soul 02. Going Back To Anna 03. stage banter 04. Four Floors Or Forty 05. fan letter story 06. Who Do You Love 07. Bad Luck Baby 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,240 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at unknown studio location on 1971-03-03 - John Cipollina
01 Are You Lonely For Me Baby 02 Instrumental 1 03 Instrumental 2
Keywords: John Cipollina; Jim McPherson; Copperhead
Downloads: 1,098 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Full Moon Saloon on 1988-04-29 - John Cipollina
INTRO MOTEL PARTY BABY I'M READY * FIVE LONG YEARS * + SPOONFUL * BLIND MAN * BETTY & DUPREE ° GOT LOVE * ° SUZIE Q + % ° RED HOUSE + % ° HOLD ON TO THE GOOD TIMES MONA *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,690 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Wheeler Auditorium on 1983-03-18 - John Cipollina
01. Trouble In Mind 02. Why I Can't Cross Over 03. Eight Day Clock 04. Mama Lion 05. Herpes Blues 06. Run Out Of West 07. Six Weeks In Reno 08. Down In The Bottom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Bill Graham Intro. > Who Makes The Moves? 02. One Way Out* 03. Got Love* 04. Promontory Rider* 05. I Can't Dance* 06. Save The Whales*+ 07. Streetwise 08. Level With Me* 09. St. Louis Blues* 10. How Blue Can You Get?*^ 11. San Francisco*^= 12. D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R.*^=
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Sitting On Top Of The World-> Big Boss Man, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Green Green Grass Of Home, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultrasonic Studios [WLIR] on 1974-09-19 - Little Feat
Rock n' Roll Doctor Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down Spanish Moon > Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bath Tub Oh Atlanta Willin' Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,564 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1969-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Instrumental jam, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Smokestack Lightning, Good Lovin', Dark Star > drums > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campolindo High School on 1969-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,133 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, I'm A King Bee, Turn On Your Love Light Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,905 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree